close

Events

May 2021
PreviousNext

16

May

Sunday

Prime Time

Time: Sunday, May 16, 2021, 8:40 AM - 9:50 AM   

Common Ground

Time: Sunday, May 16, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

The Harbor

Time: Sunday, May 16, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

Home Builders

Time: Sunday, May 16, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

23

May

Sunday

Prime Time

Time: Sunday, May 23, 2021, 8:40 AM - 9:50 AM   

The Harbor

Time: Sunday, May 23, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

24

May

Monday

25

May

Tuesday

30

May

Sunday

Prime Time

Time: Sunday, May 30, 2021, 8:40 AM - 9:50 AM   

June 2021
PreviousNext

06

Jun

Sunday

13

Jun

Sunday

Re:Group

Time: Sunday, June 13, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

14

Jun

Monday

20

Jun

Sunday

Re:Group

Time: Sunday, June 20, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

27

Jun

Sunday

Re:Group

Time: Sunday, June 27, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

28

Jun

Monday

29

Jun

Tuesday

30

Jun

Wednesday
July 2021
PreviousNext

01

Jul

Thursday

02

Jul

Friday

04

Jul

Sunday

Re:Group

Time: Sunday, July 04, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

11

Jul

Sunday

Re:Group

Time: Sunday, July 11, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

12

Jul

Monday

18

Jul

Sunday

Re:Group

Time: Sunday, July 18, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

25

Jul

Sunday

Re:Group

Time: Sunday, July 25, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM   

26

Jul

Monday

27

Jul

Tuesday
August 2021
PreviousNext

01

Aug

Sunday

08

Aug

Sunday

09

Aug

Monday

15

Aug

Sunday

22

Aug

Sunday

23

Aug

Monday

25

Aug

Wednesday

29

Aug

Sunday

31

Aug

Tuesday
September 2021
PreviousNext

05

Sep

Sunday

Preschool Care

Time: Sunday, September 05, 2021, 8:40 AM - 11:20 AM   

12

Sep

Sunday

Preschool Care

Time: Sunday, September 12, 2021, 8:40 AM - 11:20 AM   

13

Sep

Monday

19

Sep

Sunday

Preschool Care

Time: Sunday, September 19, 2021, 8:40 AM - 11:20 AM   

26

Sep

Sunday

Preschool Care

Time: Sunday, September 26, 2021, 8:40 AM - 11:20 AM   

27

Sep

Monday

28

Sep

Tuesday
October 2021
PreviousNext

03

Oct

Sunday

10

Oct

Sunday

11

Oct

Monday

17

Oct

Sunday

24

Oct

Sunday

We Walk 2021

Time: Sunday, October 24, 2021, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM   

25

Oct

Monday

26

Oct

Tuesday

31

Oct

Sunday
November 2021
PreviousNext

07

Nov

Sunday

Preschool Care

Time: Sunday, November 07, 2021, 9:40 AM - 12:20 PM   

We Walk 2021

Time: Sunday, November 07, 2021, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM   

08

Nov

Monday

14

Nov

Sunday