We're Live In

  • 28
  • 28
  • 28
  • 28

College Staff

College Staff

 

Need help? We are here for you.

 

Drew Humphrey - College Pastor

For more info about Drew - CLICK HERE

Drew-Humphrey@highlandbc.org

(214) 507-3267

   

Autumn Webb - College Girls Associate 

Autumn-Webb@highlandbc.org

 

Trey Etter - College Associate MCC / TSTC Campus Coordinator

Trey-Etter@highlandbc.org

 

Calley Cozby - Event Coordinator 

Calley-Cozby@highlandbc.org

 

Ben Calkins - Discipleship Intern

Ben_Calkins@baylor.edu

 

Emma Jean Severide - Discipleship Intern

EmmaJean_Severide1@baylor.edu

 

Anna Jordan - Creative Intern

Annaejordan@gmail.com