College Staff

College Staff

 

Need help? We are here for you.

 

Drew Humphrey - College Pastor

For more info about Drew - CLICK HERE

Drew-Humphrey@highlandbc.org

(214) 507-3267

   

Autumn Webb - College Girls Associate 

Autumn-Webb@highlandbc.org

 

Hannah Henke - Admin Assistant 

Hannah-Henke@highlandbc.org

 

Jeremy Mueller - Discipleship Intern

Jeremy_Mueller@baylor.edu

 

Anna Webb - Discipleship Intern

Anna_Webb@baylor.edu

 

Calley Cozby - Event Intern 

Calley_Cozby@baylor.edu

Gathering, Growing, Going - https://t.co/4Ot43JerkZ