We're Live In

  • 28
  • 28
  • 28
  • 28

College Staff

College Staff

 

Need help? We are here for you.

 

Drew Humphrey - College Pastor

For more info about Drew - CLICK HERE

drew-humphrey@highlandbc.org

(214) 507-3267

 

Emily Kelly - College Associate (Girls)

emily-kelly@highlandbc.org

 

Trey Etter - College Associate (MCC/TSTC)

trey-etter@highlandbc.org

 

Hannah Henke - Admin Assistant

hannah-henke@highlandbc.org

 

Autumn Webb - Discipleship Intern

autumn_webb@baylor.edu

 

Rachel Neubert - Events Intern

rachel_neubert@baylor.edu

 

Morgan Hill - Events Intern

morgan_hill@baylor.edu

RT @GOhbcwaco: Team Taiwan 2018 ⛩ We still have space for one more lady on this short term team. If interested email Jamie-Hipp@highlandbc…